Ihre Ansprechpartner

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Hermann Griesbeck

Telefon: +49 (9953) 93 05 – 47
E-Mail: griesbeck@system-duplex.com 

 IMG_2526

 

Personal + Finanzen

Bärbl Griesbeck

Telefon: +49 (9953) 93 05 – 48
E-Mail: b.griesbeck@system-duplex.com  
 

Vertrieb / Vertriebsunterstützung

Angelika Lindenau

Telefon: +49 (9953) 93 05 – 19
E-Mail: lindenau@system-duplex.com 
 

VERTRIEB / Technischer Aussendienst

Bernt Gradwohl

Telefon: +49 (9953) 93 05 – 31
E-Mail: gradwohl@system-duplex.com 
 

Einkauf / Kalkulation / Vertrieb

Michael Skuballa

Telefon: (+49) 0 99 53 / 93 05 – 17
E-Mail: skuballa@system-duplex.com 
 

Marketing / Unterstützung geschäftsleitung

Carolin Griesbeck

Telefon: (+49) 0 99 53 / 93 05 – 43
E-Mail: c.griesbeck@system-duplex.com 
 
martina_moser_system_duplex 

Verwaltung / Einkauf

Martina Moser

Telefon: (+49) 0 99 53 / 93 05 – 27
E-Mail: moser@system-duplex.com
 
ramona_kellner_system_duplex

Verwaltung

Ramona Kellner

Telefon: (+49) 0 99 53 / 93 05 – 29
E-Mail: kellner@system-duplex.com
 

Projektleitung

Robin Zirnig

Telefon: +49 (9953) 93 05 – 18
E-Mail: zirnig@system-duplex.com 
 

PROJEKTLEITUNG

Wolfgang Wimmer

Telefon: +49 (9953) 93 05 – 28
E-Mail: wimmer@system-duplex.com 
 

PROJEKTLEITUNG

Manfred Eibl

Telefon: +49 (9953) 93 05 – 45
E-Mail: eibl@system-duplex.com
 

Foto Christian Luderer_1

PROJEKTLEITUNG

Christian Luderer

Telefon: +49 (9953) 93 05 – 62
E-Mail: luderer@system-duplex.com